My Petz Adoptions

this is where i'll post petz of mind that are up for adoption, just email me at uncannyvalleyboy@gmail.com with the name of the pet that you're interested in adopting and a couple of sentences about why you'd like to adopt, these are not freebies, sorry :•(

if you're going to offer trades (not required!) i really like ANY petz with black, pink, or green eyes and as far as breeds go I looooove russian blues and dalmations, and really any weird looking mixie!




Dilip
Dalmation Personality

He was the first pet I bred when I reinstalled!



Ann
Bulldog Personality

She was the result of a breeding project of mine, I really liked her look so I kept her!



Rosie
German Sherpard Personality

She was a part of the same breeding project as Ann! I just loved her silly pug face and shepard body.



Junior
Poodle Personality

The second to last in the breeding project with Rosie and Ann,
he's really strange looking and I liked that a lot haha



Tutu
Chihuahua Personality

A cute little gal, very sweet pup 10/10